LASER REJUVENATION

New therapeutic procedure – laser rejuvenationNEW PRODUCT. Procedure is performed with the laser Media-Star.

Operating principle: impact on deep layers of a skin – derma. Derma warming up leads to increase of collagen and elastin fibres in it, and the mediated impact on vessels leads to fibroblasts’ quantity increase.

Clinical result: smoothing, lighting of the colour of a skin, disappearance of small wrinkles and pigmentation, improvement of skin quality.

Laser rejuvenation in Astana and Almaty: cosmetology clinic Darus

Procedure implementation. The course of 3-6 procedures at the time interval of 3 days is prescribed. Procedure is painless, make-up can be made in 15 minutes after procedure.

Contra-indications: skin injury, apparent irritations.

Nevi (birthmarks) are not contra-indication, since they are bypassed by the laser beam during procedure.

Advantage of the laser rejuvenation before the photorejuvenation: painlessness of the laser rejuvenation, absence of complications (hyperpigmentation), short course of 3-6 procedures, in comparison with a photorejuvenation when 15-25 procedures are required.

Procedure is performed in Almaty and Astana.

Laser rejuvenation in Astana and Almaty: cosmetology clinic Darus

Laser rejuvenation is the latest technique of correction of age-specific changes of a skin. Consolidation and improvement of quality of deep layers of a skin, removal of small wrinkles, visible vessels, pigmentation, considerable improvement of colour and condition of skin occurs after exposure to laser beam. Procedure effectively stops processes of skin ageing.

It is applied for prophylaxis of ageing and prolongation of the effect after laser resurfacing.

The laser rejuvenation is the method of support of plastic operation.

IT IS PAINLESS

The laser rejuvenation is soft, sparing technique. It is atraumatic, painless, does not require a lot of time, and is not accompanied by side effects. During procedure, the patient feels the pleasant “restorative” warmth, spreading on a skin. This sensation of “soft” warmth can remain for one hour and more after procedure.

TECHNIQUE OF THE LASER REJUVENATION

Laser rejuvenation is not just cosmetic, but health improving procedure: blood circulation in the skin is restored, its ability to restoration and regeneration improves on 30 %. For this reason, experts recommend to undergo the course of laser rejuvenation before the forthcoming plastic operation for the fast healing of stitches and prevention of scars formation.

Laser rejuvenation in Astana and Almaty: cosmetology clinic Darus

QUANTITY OF PROCEDURES

The course of the procedures (5) allows to get rid from the already existing and to prevent formation of new wrinkles. Procedures are performed 1 time in 3 days. Duration of the procedure is 30-40 minutes.

FROM WHAT AGE IS THE LASER REJUVENATION ALLOWED?

Experts recommend to undergo 1 – 1 course of a laser rejuvenation in a year, beginning from 30 years for timely prevention of the processes of skin ageing.

FOR ACTIVE PEOPLE

Laser rejuvenation does not damage the skin and it is created especially for the people, with active lifestyle, the day of such people is scheduled by minutes. There is no rehabilitation period at the laser rejuvenation: you can use cosmetics and return on a workplace right after procedures, not being afraid that the traces of medical intervention are visible.

Laser rejuvenation in Astana and Almaty: cosmetology clinic Darus

LASER OR PHOTO?

Unlike the photorejuvenation – the laser does not cause burns, therefore, the procedure is absolutely painless and causes only pleasant sensations. Thanks to selectivity of exposure, the whole course of procedures will take less than two weeks, instead of several months, required at the photorejuvenation.

Laser rejuvenation in Astana and Almaty: cosmetology clinic Darus

Please refer to:

– Nanoperforation
– Thermo-Age-technology
– Laser liposuction
– Laser rejuvenation
– Laser peeling
– Endovenous laser treatment of varicose saphenous veins in lower limbs
– Transcutaneous laser treatment of thread veins and vascular spiders (telangiectasia) in lower limbs
– Deep face resurfacing
– Elimination of minor defects of skin
– High-frequency radio-wave therapy by means of the laser «ASCLEPION»

HAVE YOU ANY QUESTIONS?

Obtain gratuitous advice of specialist even today:

Лазерное омоложение

 

Лазерное омоложение новинка

Новая терапевтическая процедура – лазерное омоложение. Процедура проводится на лазере Media-Star.

Суть: воздействие на глубокие слои кожи – дерму. Прогрев дермы приводит к увеличению коллагеновых и эластинновых волокон в ней, а также опосредованное воздействие на сосуды приводит к увеличению количества фибробластов.

Клинический результат: выравнивания, высветления цвета кожи, исчезновение мелких морщин и пигментации, улучшение качества кожи.

Лазерное омоложение в Астане и Алматы: клиника косметологии Дарус

Проведение процедуры назначается курс 3-6 процедур с интервалом в 3 дня. Процедура безболезненна, после процедуры через 15 минут можно нанести макияж.

Противопоказания: повреждения кожного покрова, выраженные раздражения.

Невусы (родинки) не являются противопоказанием, т.к. во время процедуры их обходят лазерным лучом.

Преимущество лазерного омоложения перед фотоомоложением: безболезненность лазерного омоложения, отсутствие осложнений (гиперпигментация), короткий курс 3-6 процедур в сравнении с фотоомоложением, когда необходимо 15-25 процедур.

Процедура проводится в Алматы и Астане.

Лазерное омоложение в Астане и Алматы: клиника косметологии Дарус

Лазерное омоложение — новейшая методика коррекции возрастных изменений кожи. Под воздействием лазерного луча происходит уплотнение и улучшение качества глубоких слоев кожи, удаление мелких морщин, видимых сосудов, пигментации, значительное улучшение цвета и состояния кожи. Процедура эффективно приостанавливает процессы старения кожи. Применяется для профилактики старения и пролонгации эффекта после лазерной шлифовки. Лазерное омоложение является методом поддержки пластической операции.

Это безболезненно

Лазерное омоложение относится к мягким, щадящим методикам. Она нетравматична, безболезненна, не требует большого количества времени, и не сопровождается побочными эффектами. Во время процедуры пациент ощущает приятное «живительное» тепло, разливающееся по коже. Это ощущение «мягкого» тепла может сохраняться более часа после проведения процедуры.

Методика лазерного омоложения

Лазерное омоложение не просто косметическая, но и оздоровительная процедура: восстанавливается кровообращение в коже, ее способность к восстановлению и регенерации улучшаются на 30%. По этой причине специалисты рекомендуют проходить курс лазерного омоложение перед предстоящей пластической операцией для скорейшего заживления швов и предотвращения образования шрамов.

Лазерное омоложение в Астане и Алматы: клиника косметологии Дарус

Количество процедур

Курс процедур (5) позволяет избавиться от уже существующих и предотвратить образование новых морщин. Процедуры проводят 1 раз в 3 дня. Длительность процедуры 30-40 минут.

С какого возраста можно делать лазерное омоложение?

Специалисты рекомендуют проходить 1 — 2 курса лазерного омоложения в год начиная с 30 лет для своевременного предотвращения процессов старения кожи.

Для активных людей

Лазерное омоложение не повреждает кожу и создано специально для людей, ведущих активный образ жизни, у которых день расписан по минутам. При лазерном омоложении отсутствует реабилитационный период: сразу после процедуры можно пользоваться косметикой и вернуться на свое рабочее место, не опасаясь, что следы врачебного вмешательства будут заметны.

Лазерное омоложение в Астане и Алматы: клиника косметологии Дарус

Лазер или Фото?

В отличие от Фотоомоложения — лазерное не вызывает ожогов, поэтому процедура абсолютно безболезненна и вызывает лишь приятные ощущения. Благодаря избирательности воздействия весь курс процедур займет не более двух недель, вместо нескольких месяцев, требуемых при фотоомоложении.

Лазерное омоложение в Астане и Алматы: клиника косметологии Дарус

 

Также ознакомьтесь:

— Наноперфорация
— Thermo-Age-технологии
— Лазерная липосакция
— Лазерное омоложение
— Лазерный пилинг
— Эндовенозное лазерное лечение варикозно расширенных подкожных вен нижних конечностей
— Чрезкожное лазерное лечение ретикулярных вен и сосудистых звездочек (телеангиэктазий) нижних конечностей
— Глубокая шлифовка лица
— Устранение мелких дефектов кожи
— Высокочастотная радиоволновая терапия-лазером «АСКЛЕПИОН»

У вас есть вопросы?

Получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста уже сегодня: