MAMMOPLASTY IN KAZAKHSTAN

Provisional entry
Additional information

Female breastis the model of beauty and feminity, where the ideal size and forms are determined in accordance with the social and esthetic individual ideas. Modern plastic surgery with the help of mammoplasty (endoprosthesis replacement of mammry glands) offers to make your bosom more expressive, to improve the contour of the breast giving the figure more proportional and perfect forms – such you are dreaming about.

mammoplastika1

Mammoplasty in Astana and Almaty: Darus – the clinic of plastic surgery

INDICATIONS FOR MAMMOPLASTY:

  1. Inherent hypoplasia of mammary gland (insufficient development of mammary glands, the breast is slightly defined).
  2. Mammary gland aplasia (absence of mammary glands, flat breast)
  3. Assymetry (one of the mammary glands is evidently less than the other)
  4. Breast ptosis (breast seems to be flat due to the sagging and its upper part became like empty bags (skin stretching over the age, after breast feeding, weight loss…)).
  5. The breast is not proportional to the entire body and wish to have breast of larger size.

FOR INFORMATION

  1. Despite the advertisement of various creams, capsules, emulsion, tablets, electric and vacuum stimulants, etc., the efficiency of these methods of breast enlargement is rather doubtful. The injections of various gels may cause unreversible processes/changes in the breast and changing its form and are dengerous for the health. The only method of reliable and safe breast enlargement and changing its form recognized by the Cosmetic Surgeons Association in the world, is the mammoplasty with the installation of implants, i.e. endoprosthesis replacement of breast.
  2. Examinations made in the clinic of Mayo in USA provved that between silicone and autoimmune implants, and cancer diseases there are no any connection.
  3. Silicone implants do not cause either intoxication and silicone allergy, do not render undesirable effects on the pregnancy, breast feeding and health of infants.

Mammoplasty in Astana and Almaty: Darus – the clinic of plastic surgery

CONTRAINDICATIONS FOR MAMMOPLASTY:

  • Insufficiency or inadequacy of tissue cover, as per surgeon evaluation.
  • Acute infection or suspected cancerous tumour
  • Anatomic or physiologic disorders which may cause serious post-operative complications.
  • Involutive ptosiswithout mastopexy. It is the condition when areolar-mammillary complex is located below the inframammary fold.
  • Immune system disorders.
  • Psychological instability, for example, the absence of the proper attitude or motivation, or imperception of risks associated with surgical interbention and prosthesis.
  • Severy obesity, tobacco abuse, autoimmune diseases, blood coagulability disorder, chronic pulmonary or cardiovascular diseases may serve as contraindications.

SPECIFICS OF MAMMOPLASTY

The increased mammoplasty is the surgery on the increasing of the mammary glands due to placement of special silicone implant over the tissue of mammary gland or below the pectoral muscle.

In the insignificant thickness of the subcutaneous fatty tissue the protesis is positioned under the greater pectoral muscle. In other cases in more insignificant volume of glandular and adipose tissues, the protesis is implanted directly under the breast tissue.

The issue on the method of surgical access is solved at pre-consultation by surgeon and woman mutually. The final decision is understood, first of all, based on the wishes of woman, but considering her individual peculiarities of the structure, surgeon’s and other specialists recommendations. One of the 3 accesses is chosen each of which has its own advantages and disadvantages.

  1. discission in the natural fold under the breast (submammary access)
  2. discissions in the axilla area (axilla area)
  3. discission around the nipple areole (perialeolar access). There is the variety of this excess – the discission is located inside the areole (transareolar).

1. Submammary access

The simplests and the most reliable method – discision with the length of 3-4 cm is made in the fold under the breast. Using this method the surgeon may qualitatively for the bed for implant, and the most important thing is that the tissue of mammary gland is not damaged. The only disadvantage of this method is a small but visible scar.

2. Discission in the axilla area

Discission is made alont the area of armpit hair under the direct angle to the arm. The advantage of this kind of access is that there shll not be the scar on mammary glands, but the surgery is technically more complicated. In this regard it is prohibited to put drop-shaped implants although some women are more suitable for this kind of implants.

The sutures in the axillary region are healing worse as they are in the zone of the increased hidrosis.

3. Perialeolar access

Discission is made along the areole border so at the selection of this method the areole should be large enough. This method is considered to be the most “esthetic” The suture after surgery in half of the year will not been seen at all., but in periareolar mehod of access there is the necessity in partial discission of mammary glands’ tissue so this method is not suitable for women with some diseases of mammary glands and for women planning breast feeding.

mammoplastika2

Mammoplasty in Astana and Almaty: Darus – the clinic of plastic surgery

MAMMARY GLAND IMPLANTS

To increase the breast the special implants of mammary gland are used (endoprothesis). The outer cover of the implant is silicone, inside the prothesis there is filler. The most popular fillers are silicone gel and saline solution (physiological solution). However the use of normal saline implants is limited due to fragility of implant and occurrence of “guggle” effect in the movement. In our clinic we use high quality and certified silicone endoprothesis of famous manufacturers, particularly McGhan, Mentor, tested by multiple examinations. The implants are selected individually for each patient with maximum consideration of its constitutional peculiarities.

PREPARATION FOR SURGERY:

  • The patient should be healthy (absence of flu or other diseases);
  • Examination should be made (if possible, in clinic);
  • 10 days before operation aspirin-containing medicines should not be taken;
  • If you smoke you should refrain fromsmoking as the smoking may significantly suppress the healing process;
  • The night before you should take a bath, it is permitted to have light dinner;

Mammoplasty in Astana and Almaty: Darus – the clinic of plastic surgery

SURGERY:

The surgery lasts 1,0-1,5 hours with general anesthesia. The method of implant insertion and the place of its location shall depend on the cosmetic defect of mammary gland and your constitution as well as on the surgeon’s recommendations.

POST-OPERATIVE PERIOD:

Clinic for 1-2 days. Moderate pain within 2-3 days (the pain is reverted by analgetic agents. The sense of skin stretching may be observed at the surgery place, stipulated by post-operative edema (for six weeks). The sutures are removed on 8-10 days. It is required to were (3-4 weeks) special compression wonderbra. Within 1,5-2 months after surgery it is recommended to limit physical loads especially on the pectotal arch, to exclude visiting bath, sauna and solarium. The final result can be evaluated in 3-6 months.

COMPLICATIONS AND RISKS

Hematoma, slow wound healing, temporary change of the breast sensation (increase or decrease). Exact observance of doctor’s recommendation before surgery and after it minimizes the risk of complications.

Mammoplasty in Astana and Almaty: Darus – the clinic of plastic surgery

mammoplastika

Provisional entry
Additional information

ВРАЧИ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИЕ ХИРУРГИ

Korabelnikov Sergey VladimirovichDemin Konstantin NikolayevichKuimov Aleksey MikhaylovichSutaykin Aleksey Yuryevich
Yurshevich Eduard NikolayevichAdamyan Ruben TatevosovichLipskiy Konstantin Borisovich

HAVE YOU ANY QUESTIONS?

Obtain gratuitous advice of specialist even today:

Маммопластика в Казахстане

 

Предварительная запись
Дополнительная информация

 

Женская грудь- это эталон красоты и женственности, где идеальный размер и формы определяются в соответствии с общественно-эстетическим и индивидуальным представлениям. Современная пластическая хирургия с помощью маммопластики (эндопротезирование молочных желез) предлагает сделать ваш бюст более выразительнее, улучшить контур груди, придавая фигуре более пропорциональные и совершенные формы- такие о которых вы мечтаете.

mammoplastika1

Маммопластика в Астане и Алматы: клиника пластической хирургии Дарус

Показания для проведения маммопластики:

  1. Врожденная гипоплазия молочной железы(недостаточное развитие молочных желез, грудь едва обозначена)
  2. Аплазия груди (отсутствие молочных желез, грудь плоская)
  3. Ассиметрия(одна из молочных желез заметно меньше другой)
  4. Птоз груди(грудь кажется плоской за счет обвисания, и верхняя ее часть стала наподобие пустых мешочков (растяжение кожи с возрастом, после кормления грудью, похудания…))
  5. Грудь непропорциональна всему телу и желание иметь грудь большего размера.

К сведению

  1. Несмотря на рекламу разнообразных кремов, капсул, эмульсии, таблеток, электрических и вакуумных стимуляторов и проч., эффективность этих методов увеличения груди достаточно сомнительна. Инъекции различных гелей могут привести к необратимым процессам/изменениям в груди и представляют опасность для здоровья. Единственный способ надежного и безопасного увеличения груди и изменения её формы, признанный сообществом пластических хирургов во всем мире, это маммопластика с установкой имплантатов, т.е. эндопротезирование груди.
  2. Исследования, проведенные в клинике Мейо в США доказали, что между силиконовыми имплантами и аутоиммунными, раковыми заболеваниями не обнаружено никакой связи.
  3. Силиконовые импланты не взывают ни интоксикации, ни силиконовой аллергии, не оказывают неблагоприятное влияние на беременность, кормление грудью и здоровью грудных детей.

Маммопластика в Астане и Алматы: клиника пластической хирургии Дарус

Противопоказания для проведения маммопластики:

  • Недостаточность или неадекватность тканевого покрытия, по оценке хирурга.
  • Острая инфекция или подозрение на раковую опухоль.
  • Анатомические или физиологические нарушения, которые могут привести к серьезным послеоперационным осложнениям.
  • Инволюционный птоз без мастопексии. Это состояние, когда ареолярно-сосковый комплекс расположен ниже уровня подгруднойой складки.
  • Нарушения со стороны иммунной системы.
  • Психологическая нестабильность, например, отсутствие надлежащего отношения или мотивации, либо непонимание рисков, связанных с хирургическим вмешательством и протезированием.
  • Сильное ожирение, злоупотребление табаком, диабет, автоиммунные заболевания, нарушение свертываемости крови, хронические легочные или сердечно-сосудистые заболевания могут служить противопоказаниями.

Особенности маммопластики

Увеличивающая маммопластика- операция по увеличению молочных желез за счет размещения под тканью молочной железы или под грудной мышцей специального силиконового имплантата

При незначительной толщине подкожной жировой клетчатки, протез размещают под большую грудную мышцу. В других случаях, при более значительном объеме железистой и жировой тканей, протез имплантируют непосредственно под ткань молочной железы.

Вопрос о методе хирургического доступа решается на предварительной консультации хирургом и женщиной совместно. Окончательное решение принимается исходя в первую очередь из пожеланий женщины, но с учетом ее индивидуальных особенностей строения, рекомендаций хирурга и других специалистов. Выбирается один из 3 доступов, каждый из которых имеет свои плюсы и минусы:

  1. разрез в естественной складке под грудью (субмаммарный доступ)
  2. разрез в области подмышки (подмышечный доступ)
  3. разрез вокруг ареолы соска (периареолярный доступ) Есть разновидность этого доступа – разрез располагается внутри ареолы (трансареолярный)

1. Субмаммарный доступ

Самый простой и самый надежный метод — разрез длиной 3-4 сантиметра делается в складке под грудью. Используя этот метод хирургу наиболее удобно, а значит, и качественнее удается сформировать ложе для имплантата; и, что самое главное, не повреждается ткань молочной железы. Единственный минус этого метода — остается хоть и мало, но все-таки заметный рубец.

2. Разрез в подмышечной впадине

Разрез проводят по области подмышечных волос под прямым углом к руке. Преимущество этого вида доступа в том, что на самих молочных железах не остается рубцов, но операция технически сложнее, поскольку с этой позиции трудно достичь нижней части груди. Вследствие этого нельзя устанавливать каплевидные имплантаты, хотя некоторым женщинам такая форма имплантатов подходит гораздо больше.

Швы в подмышечной области заживают хуже, так как находятся в зоне повышенной потливости.

3. Периареолярный доступ

Разрез проходит по границе ареолы, поэтому при выборе этого метода ареола должна быть достаточно большой. Этот метод считается самым «эстетичным». Шов от операции через полгода вообще не будет заметен, но при периареолярной технике доступа возникает необходимость в частичном рассечении тканей молочной железы, поэтому данный метод нежелателен для женщин с некоторыми заболеваниями молочных желез и для женщин, планирующих грудное вскармливание.

mammoplastika2

Маммопластика в Астане и Алматы: клиника пластической хирургии Дарус

Импланты грудной железы

Для увеличения груди используется специальные импланты молочной железы(эндопротезы).Наружная оболочка импланта силиконовая, внутри протеза находится наполнитель. Самыми распространенными наполнителями является силиконовый гель и солевой раствор(физиологический раствор).Однако применение физрастворных имплантов ограничено связи с недолговечностью импланта и возникновения эффекта «бульканья» при движении. В нашей клинике используются высококачественные и сертифицированный силиконовые эндопротезы известных производителей, в частности McGhan, Меntor, проверенных многочисленными исследованиями. Импланты подбираются индивидуально каждому пациенту, с максимальным учетом её конституционных особенностей.

Подготовка к операции:

  • пациент должен быть здоров (отсутствие простуды или других заболеваний);
  • необходимо пройти обследование (возможно в клинике);
  • за 10 дней до операции нельзя принимать медикаменты, содержащие аспирин;
  • если вы курите, то вам придется воздержаться от курения, т.к. курение может в значительной степени тормозить процесс заживления;
  • накануне вечером следует принять ванну, разрешается легкий ужин;

Маммопластика в Астане и Алматы: клиника пластической хирургии Дарус

Операция:

Операция длится 1,0-1,5 часа под общим наркозом. Метод введения импланта и место его расположения будет зависеть от косметического дефекта молочной железы и вашей конституции, а также и рекомендаций хирурга

Послеоперационный период:

Стационар 1-2 дня. В течение 2-3 дня умеренная боль(купируется обезболивающими препаратами).Может наблюдаться чувство натяжения кожи в месте операции, обусловленное послеоперационным отёком(сохраняется около недели). Швы снимаются на 8-10 сутки. Необходимо ношение (3-4 недели)специального компрессионного бюстгальтера. В течение 1,5- 2 месяцев после операции рекомендуется ограничить физические нагрузки, особенно на плечевой пояс, исключить посещение бани, сауны и солярия. Окончательный результат можно оценить через 3-6 месяцев.

Осложнения и риски

Гематомы, замедленное заживление раны, временное изменение чувствительности груди(понижение или повышение).Точное соблюдение врачебных рекомендаций перед операцией и после неё сводит риск подобных осложнений к минимуму.

Маммопластика в Астане и Алматы: клиника пластической хирургии Дарус

mammoplastika

 

Предварительная запись
Дополнительная информация

 

ВРАЧИ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИЕ ХИРУРГИ

У вас есть вопросы?

Получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста уже сегодня: